Logo - Back to homepage

CE-NET
Concurrent Enterprising Network of Excellence

Members' Area
Previous page: Partners Next page: Other networks
 

Contact points

 Home
 News
 Events
 Results & Docs
 Membership
 CE-NET Project
 Objectives
 Yardsticks
 Partners
 Contact points
 Other networks

  

Name Role Phone E-Mail

Dr Kulwant Pawar (UoN) Co-ordinator +44 115 9514029 Kul.Pawar@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Johann Riedel (UoN) Technical Co-ordinator +44 115 84 66082 Johann.Riedel@nottingham.ac.uk
Mrs Alison Parrett (UoN) Secretary +44 115 9514011 Alison.Parrett@nottingham.ac.uk

Roberto Santoro (CEC) WP 1 Leader (Strategy Development) +39 06 8440 5713 rsantoro@iol.it
René Stach (BIBA) WP 2 Leader (Web Services) +49 421 218 5568 rst@biba.uni-bremen.de
Ip-Shing Fan WP 3 Leader (Dissemination of CE News) +44 1234 754073 i.s.fan@cranfield.ac.uk
Dr Kulwant Pawar (UoN) WP 4 Leader (CE Networking) +44 115 951 4029 Kul.Pawar@nottingham.ac.uk
Marc Pallot WP 5 Leader (CE Brokerage) +33 1 4586 4821 mailto:Marc.Pallot@ESoCE.net


 
Back to top Previous page: Partners Next page: Other networks

Page updated: 19-12-2003, 15:25